• Advokatfirmaet Komplext
  • Advokatfirmaet Komplext Kristian
  • Advokatfirmaet Komplext
  • Advokatfirmaet Komplext Nadja
  • Advokatfirmaet Komplext
  • Advokatfirmaet Komplext Christian
  • Advokatfirmaet Komplext Jane
  • Advokatfirmaet Komplext
  • Advokatfirmaet Komplext
  • Advokatfirmaet Komplext
  • Advokatfirmaet Komplext
  • Advokatfirmaet Komplext
kristianregsmall
Kristian Regnar Pedersen
Indehaver/Advokat
Direkte: +45 78 77 78 02
Mobil: +45 53 54 65 60
kristian@komplext.dk
 
anne norsker 001
Anne Hogreffe Norsker
Advokat
Direkte: +45 78 777 501
Mobil: +45 22 77 32 78
anne@komplext.dk
 
Nadja Maria Velásquez
Advokatsekretær
Direkte: +45 78 77 78 07
nadja@komplext.dk
 
Louise Holm Sørensen
Stud. jur
lhs@komplext.dk

 


loethsmall
Christian Løth Mortensen
Indehaver/Advokat
Direkte: +45 78 77 78 03
Mobil: +45 22 77 33 43
christian@komplext.dk
 
Nicole Nødgaard
Advokat
Direkte: +45 78 777 808
Mobil: +45 60 17 28 66
nicole@komplext.dk
 
Mette Veggerby Sørensen
Advokatsekretærelev
Direkte: +45 78 777 809
mvs@komplext.dk
 
Tim Lund Klitgaard
Stud. jur
tlk@komplext.dk
advokat klaus s
Klaus S. Rasmussen
Indehaver/Advokat
Direkte: +45 78 777 806
Mobil: +45 25 77 11 78
klaus@komplext.dk
 
Jane Toft
Advokatsekretær
Direkte: +45 78 77 78 05
jane@komplext.dk

 
Komplext port 220318 00126.2
Camilla Debell  
Marketing- og kommunikationsansvarlig
Direkte: +45 78 777 804
cd@komplext.dk 

 
 
Kontakt os
 
KOMPLEXT Advokater P/S
 
9210 Aalborg SØ 
Indkildevej 6 E st.
 
9460 Brovst
Jernbanegade 36, st. th.

+45 78 77 78 00
info@komplext.dk

Fill out my online form.